Contact - The Official Website of Melbourne United - NBL
mu_header

Contact

Melbourne United Basketball Club

Ph: 03 9099 5500
Fax: (03) 9099 5599
Email: united@melbourneutd.com.au


STREET & POSTAL ADDRESS

Level 3, 1001 Nepean Hwy, Moorabin, 3189


MERCHANDISE STORE

Email: merchandise@melbourneutd.com.au


MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

Ph: 1300 698 443
Email: membership@melbourneutd.com.au

 

 

Staff


Management

Vince Crivelli
CEO

Mark Boyd
GM of Operations
mark.boyd@melbourneutd.com.au


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS

Eric Hollingsworth
High Performance Manager

Giorgio Korakas
Team Manager

TBC
Head Coach

Mike Kelly
Associate Assistant Coach

Simon Mitchell
Assistant Coach


COMMERCIAL

Luke Fenwick
GM Commercial Sales
luke.fenwick@melbourneutd.com.au

Andrew Kidd
Comercial Operations Assistant
Andrew.Kidd@melbourneutd.com.au

Joe Salanitiri
Business Development and Sales Executive
Joe.Salanitri@melbourneutd.com.au

Daniel Quattro
Business Assistant
daniel.quattro@melbourneutd.com.au


MEMBERSHIP, TICKETING & MERCHANDISE

Lee Di Sipio
Membership & Fan Engagement Manager
lee.disipio@melbourneutd.com.au

Fiona Gant
Member Services
fiona.gant@melbourneutd.com.au

Ben Waldren
Youth Engagement Coordinator
ben.waldren@melbourneutd.com.au

Merchandise
merchandise@melbourneutd.com.au


COMMUNITY

Kylie Hitchiner
Community and Outreach Manager
kylie.hitchiner@melbourneutd.com.au

Warrick Giddey
Community & School Program Facilitator
warrick.giddey@melbourneutd.com.au


MEDIA & MARKETING

Stephanie Gold
GM, Marketing
stephanie.gold@melbourneutd.com.au 

Ashley Stewart
Media & Communications Manager
ashley.stewart@melbourneutd.com.au

Tom van de Vusse
Multimedia Producer
tom.vandevusse@melbourneutd.com.au

For all media enquiries and requests please email media@melbourneutd.com.au or contact Ashley Stewart.


ACCOUNTS

Accounts
accounts@melbourneutd.com.au

Membership
membership@melbourneutd.com.au

Donation and player requests
community@melbourneutd.com.au

Merchandise
merchandise@melbourneutd.com.au


For all general enquiries please email us at united@melbourneutd.com.au or call the office on 03 9099 5500.